

AGENDA

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Date: TUESDAY, 9 NOVEMBER 2010 at 7.30 p.m.

Committee Room 3
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

Enquiries to: Troy Robinson

Telephone: 0208-314-9365 (direct line)

<u>Councillors</u> <u>Independent Members</u>

Duwayne Brooks
Julia Fletcher
Alan Hall
Linzi Banks
Gill Butler
Sally Hawkins

Stella Jeffrey David Roper-Newman

Pauline Morrison Cathy Sullivan Sam Owolabi-Oluyole Leslie Thomas

Members are summoned to attend this meeting

Barry Quirk
Chief Executive
Lewisham Town Hall
Catford
London SE6 4RU
Date: 1 November 2010



The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally, committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.











